Open Evenings

To find out more about the College and courses we offer come along to one of our open evenings; chat to our tutors, meet current students and view our fantastic facilities. If you would like to pre-register for one of our open evenings please complete the form at the bottom of the page.

Bishop Auckland College

Tuesday 15 October 2019

Thursday 28 November 2019

Tuesday 28 January 2020

Thursday 27 February 2020

Tuesday 24 March 2020

Thursday 7 May   2020

Tuesday  23 June 2020

Open Evening times are 5:00pm – 7:00pm, please check the events page for any alterations

South West Durham Training

Wednesday 16 October 2019

Tuesday 26 November 2019

Wednesday 29 January 2020

Tuesday 25 February 2020

Monday 23 March 2020

Tuesday 5 May 2020

Thursday 25 June 2020

Open Evening times are 5:00pm – 7:00pm, please check the events page for any alterations

Can’t make one of these dates? Don’t worry we can always arrange an individual visit.

Please pre register your interest below.

Pre Register to attend Open Evening

Please wait...